School Cabinet

We have a School Cabinet comprising Four Houses:

The Red House:

Under the Patronage of Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru responsible for instilling in the students a sense of  Cleanliness and Hygiene..

The Green House :

Under the patronage of Mahatma Gandhi responsible for creating in the students an interest in the various curricular and extra-curricular activities.

The Blue House:

Under the Patronage of Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj responsible for discipline.

The Yellow House:

Under the patronage of Rabindranath Tagore to instill in students deep interest in academics.